Testimonials


Read what our customers said about the service they received from Churchill Sloan.

Churchill Sloan 4.91 out of 5 based on 11 ratings. 11 user reviews.
Churchill Sloan
"Within 2 weeks I had over £2,500 in my account. Money I didn't know I was entitled to. Great stuff Churchill Sloan."
13/04/2017
Churchill Sloan
"A very quick and professional recovery of my money from the bank, I would definitely recommend Churchill Sloan. Thank You."
11/04/2017
Churchill Sloan
"I was very pleased with how my claim was handled and how quick it was all done."
07/04/2017
Churchill Sloan
"Super quick service"
06/04/2017
Churchill Sloan
"I very much appreciate the help given to me by Churchill Sloan in obtaining £3,103 from Lloyds Bank in relation to a mis-sold banking package."
19/03/2017
Churchill Sloan
"Superb, professional service given whilst pursuing my claim. Thank you."
07/03/2017
Churchill Sloan
"I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Churchill Sloan."
07/03/2017
Churchill Sloan
"Great service, little hassle."
01/03/2017
Churchill Sloan
"Very good service and helpful staff"
24/02/2017
Churchill Sloan
"Anyone with a PPI or PBA complaint I suggest you give Churchill Sloan a call. They dealt with my complaint with speed and efficiency which resulted in myself receiving a large cheque without having to lift a finger. I fully recommend Churchill Sloan to anyone."
17/02/2017
Churchill Sloan
"I'm so grateful to Churchill Sloan for getting me back my money, they made it so easy"
16/02/2017
Churchill Sloan
"Quick & easy from start to finish. Was really pleased with the service we received and the outcome"
16/02/2017

PBA Claim Form

Fill in your details and we'll call you